​045184075

​Personal

Ingela Engkvist

​Auktoriserad Redovisningskonsult

ingela@radab.com

Anställd sedan 2008

Direktnr. 0451-840 74

Patrik Swane

​Auktoriserad Redovisningskonsult

patrik@radab.com

Anställd sedan 2000

Direktnr. 0451-840 81

​Glenn Nilsson

​Auktoriserad Revisor

Delägare

glenn@radab.com

Anställd sedan 1990

Direknr. 0451-840 78

​Thomas Jägenstedt

​Auktoriserad Revisor

Delägare

thomas@radab.com

​Anställd sedan 2000

Direktnr. 0451-840 73

​Petra Petersson

Revisor

petra@radab.com

​Anställd sedan 2009

​Direktnr. 0451-840 79

​Caroline Jägenstedt

Redovisningskonsult

caroline@radab.com

Anställd sedan 2013

​Direktnr. 0451-840 72

​Annika Åberg

Auktoriserad Redovisningskonsult

annika@radab.com

​Anställd sedan 2008

Direktnr. 0451-840 70

Adress

Råd i Hässleholm Revisions HB

Första Avenyen 8, Hässleholm

Box 131, 281 22 Hässleholm

Kontaktinfo​

Telefon: 0451-840 75

E-mail: radab@radab.com

Fax: 0451-895 75

Medlem i: